What are the 23 official languages in India?

India has hundreds of spoken languages. 23 languages have official status in India. What are these 23 languages? Let’s find out. 23 official languages in India Except English, the 22 languages are specified in the Eighth Schedule to the constitution of India. 99 non-scheduled languages are – FAQs Read more

Scroll to Top