ICC CWC 2023 - How many matches will each city host?

Cricket World Cup 2023 is set to start on 5th October. This will be the 13th edition of ODI world Cup.

The tournament will have a total of 48 matches across 10 venues.

Each venue with the exception of Hyderabad will host 5 matches.

10 venues of Cricket World Cup 2023 - Ahmedabad Dharamshala   Mumbai    Chennai   Kolkata Hyderabad     Lucknow Bengaluru Delhi Pune 

Mumbai and Kolkata will host the 2 semi-finals on 15th and 16th November respectively.

Narendra Modi stadium of Ahmedabad will host the final on 19th November.

Which country has hosted the Men’s Cricket World Cup the most?

Swipe up to read